After doing upgrade. I did login and clicked on tracer/clipboard/portal which opens a pop-up window. This is resulting in "Multiple Window Warning" with a message on screen saying "You have an existing session running" and a hyperlink "close this window". Please help to provide a solution for this issue.
**Moderation Team has archived post**
This post has been archived for educational purposes. Contents and links will no longer be updated. If you have the same/similar question, please write a new post.
Kindly check whether the UserWorkForm rule has been overridden in the custom ruleset. To get rid of the issue, try resaving the Pega 7 UserWorkForm rule to the custom ruleset. This should resolve the issue.