Posted: June 17, 2020
Last activity: June 20, 2020
Last activity: 20 Jun 2020 12:24 EDT
Logging in with different user challenge screen
How can we disable the challenge screen the user gets in the mobile application when the user logs out and try to log in with different user which says the below point.
"You are logging in as a different user. Any unsaved data will be removed. Do you wish to continue?"