Suppose I have a flow with 2 assignments. 1st assignment routes to manager for approval and 2nd assignment routes to Senior manager for approval. What happens when I delete the 2nd assignment? What will happen to the work objects of the second assignment?
Share this page
Moderation Team has archived post,
This thread is closed to future replies. Content and links will no longer be updated. If you have the same/similar Discussion, please write a new Discussion.
Posted: 6 years ago
Posted: 3 Jun 2016 5:21 EDT
SATHYA MANOHARAN G (SathyaG_Incessant)