Last activity: 16 Jan 2019 16:54 EST
Validate the SLA does not restart when moving case back to original WB
Is there a way to confirm when I move a Case into a separate WB and back into the original WB that the SLA does not change? My requirement is to validate when a case moves back into the original WB the SLA will does not restart.
***Edited by Moderator Marissa to update platform capability tags****