How to Remove “Run in background?” functionality from bulk re-assign?
Hi Want to remove “Run in background?” functionality in bulk re-assign screen. By checking this check box, cases transfer is not successful.
If user selects 10 cases and submit to Bulk transfer. In this 9 out 10 are successfully transferring and one case is failing. This issue is happening only when user selects “Run in background?” check box.
Please provide a solution to remove/hide the “Run in background?” check box.
Thanks in Advance