Can we able to finalize the file/database template on the second time. I mean we have finalized manually first time and we ran the second time campaign and want to finalize again on the same template? When i checked those options are disable.
Will Pega allows to finalize second time, after we did manual finalize?
***Edited by Moderator Marissa to update platform capability tags****