We have configured two server that used the same database and is shown as a cluster in the cluster landing page.
If we try to add the second node to the search configuration it seems to work and the second node is displayed as "Online" but if one of the server is restartedthe search configuration is lost and it has to be added again manually.
Looking at the log file I don't see any error.
Is it the default behavior ? Do we have a way to keep the configuration?
***Edited by Moderator Marissa to update platform capability tags****