how to remove a checkout rule for which the base rule has been deleted
I checked out a rule that is created from integration wizard.
My colleague "undo the wizard", and removed all the rules that were created by the wizard.
As a result, now I can still see the rule shows up in my check out list, and I cannot open it, and I cannot delete it.
How do I get rid of this "ghost rule" from my check out list?