Assign-Worklist or Assign-WorkBasket instances gets deleted when they are closed.
The data related to assignment would be saved in blob and remain to do so for older cases even if you delete the assignment.
There may not be any issue if we delete one of the assignment.
Posted: 6 years ago
Posted: 14 Nov 2017 3:00 EST
Mahesh Midthuru (Mahesh Midthuru)
Senior Principal Application Engineer, Customer Service Digital
I am working on maintenance project and in that I receive an error as Flow removed and we recover that from clipboard page using a little process could you please tell me root cause for this issue and permanent solution.
Posted: 5 years ago
Posted: 4 Aug 2018 8:54 EDT
Raveendra Mothukuri (Raveendra)