For instance, when we see a warning on designer studio despite the state of the warning. On further drilling down the report I found the warning is coming from an activity which got created mistakenly since the business policy written in activity can be achieved with a Datapage.
So my question is, if I delete that activity will the warning disappear?
Share this page
Moderation Team has archived post,
This thread is closed to future replies. Content and links will no longer be updated. If you have the same/similar Question, please write a new Question.
Posted: 4 years ago
Posted: 9 Oct 2017 6:22 EDT
Surendra Venkata Pesala (pesas1)