Posted: 2 Jun 2015 9:09 EDT Last activity: 16 Mar 2018 19:46 EDT
Feature request: user preference for editing
As the "app owner" I find that my first action after log in or refresh is to click Turn editing on. I then leave it on for the rest of the session. It would be nice to have a user preference to keep this on all the time.
This post has been archived for educational purposes. Contents and links will no longer be updated. If you have the same/similar question, please write a new post.