When I invite another user, I get immediate confirmation that the email was sent but no updated status in the Users/Roles modal. How do I know when they have accepted my invitation? How do I remember which friends I have already invited? It would be nice to be able to see the email addresses I have already used and whether or not their associated operator is active.
Update 6/2 - please also consider how this impacts the list of Roles. I can delete a new role because there are no users associated with it. How does the system handle the use case where I invite someone for a specific role and then delete that role before they accept the invitation and log in? I don't have multiple PDN accounts, so I could not verify this test case.
This post has been archived for educational purposes. Contents and links will no longer be updated. If you have the same/similar question, please write a new post.