Question 42 Views Priyesh Agrawal (Priyesh) Ernst & Young Senior Pega Developer Ernst & Young IN View Profile Send Message Priyesh Member since 2015 22 posts Ernst & Young Posted: April 6, 2021 Last activity: April 6, 2021 Posted: 6 Apr 2021 8:19 EDT Last activity: 6 Apr 2021 8:34 EDT Closed Optimistic Locking: Can two user update the same care without losing their data? Hi All, Can two user update the same care without losing their data? Scenario User 1 User 2 Form A Form B User 1 in Form A: say Field Name = John, now user 1 submits the case and moved to Form B User 2 is however present in Form A with field Name = Max, now when user 2 submits the assignment, he is getting OOTB Refresh button with a message. Requirement: To save(update) the data from User 2 as well. Name = Max, when clicked on Refresh button Also, if we can popup a message in User 2 screen when case is ever updated along with refresh button. (Data in the form should not be lost on click of OOTB refresh button.) PS: We have optimistic locking enabled. Please do the needful! Thanks in Advance! Pega Platform Case Management Like (0) Share Share this page Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Email Copy link Copying... Copied! Moderation Team has archived post, learn more This thread is closed to future replies. Content and links will no longer be updated. If you have the same/similar Question, please write a new Question.