We have the harness with filtering parameters section in our project and when the user changes some param and the want's to close the harness he gets the warning that not saved data will be lost, but we don't need this message as the filtering parameters are not supposed to be saved at all. How can we get rid of them? Is it possible at all? Currently the only available option we have is a harness refresh after every parameter change but it looks really ugly from the UI and UX point of view. Thanks for every piece of information in advance.